The Chakra System

The chakra system is made up up the following seven energetic points: Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye, and Crown Chakras. Each chakra represents certain characteristics that will affect our overall ability to ascend. It's our mission at Self and Soul Aligned to assist the collective in clearing blocks from the chakra system. Once you begin the process of clearing, you’ll start to become a crystalline being. This will give us the ability to access your greater psychic abilities. When a chakra is clear and balanced it spins, creating  harnessable energy used to better your life and the life of others around you.

Each component of the chakra system are the building blocks of ascension. The first chakra has an external center of gravity and is always based outside of ourselves. The second chakra also has an external gravitational center with a focus on relationships with others and their effect on us. 

In the third chakra, however, the gravitational center is partly internalized as our focus shifts from how we relate to people around us to how we relate to and understand ourselves. The third chakra mediates between the primary external, and internalization of consciousness. Once you get past the first 3, you will have enough energy to crack open your heart. The lower 3 chakras will typically need the most healing, and without a strong foundation of understanding of self, you can never convert to crystalline technology. We at Self and Soul Aligned will typically start with the Root Chakra and build our way up. We find it the best way to do a thorough clearing of all traumas.

You can click on each chakra below to learn more about it. At the bottom of each section, under "Symptoms Your Chakra is Blocked", You will have the option of checking off symptoms you may be experiencing. If you're not sure where you need to focus your healing, this information will help you gain insight. Once you have completed all sections you can come back to this page and fill out the contact form. 



Solar Plexus



3rd Eye


Contact Form 

Are you Ready to Start Healing? 

  • This is a free 15 min Introduction phone call.

    15 min